Digital – Achalm


You will have noticed, that I am experimenting with digital sketching lately. I am using the App “Sketchbook Pro for Tablets”. I like this new technique, because it offers some new options. For example, I can undo anything, I can change colors very quick and therefore can check the effect of using a specific color and finally I can use some new ways of drawing lines.

Here is another example. I drew the Achalm, a hill near Reutlingen en plein air.

Achalm, Ditigal, 2013

Achalm, Digital, 2013

~ by Kleckser on April 17, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
